Wednesday, March 30, 2011

All Together Now in stores now!!!

Finally our debut album is here. You can get it now digitally and CDs are shipping to your favorite stores. Thanks again to everyone who helped make this happen and thanks for your support!

Buy the album here:




1. All Together Intro
2. Heavy Soul (feat. Replife & Cecilia Stalin)
3. 80 Days (feat. Ne’a Posey)
4. Certified (feat. Invincible, Bahamadia, & Finale)
5. Over Now (feat. Hezekiah & Conya Doss)
6. Pictures (feat. Aaron Livingston)
7. DJ Play (feat. Kokayi)
8. Everybody (feat. Rich Medina)
9. Ridin’ Slow (feat. Schoolz of Thought)
10. Authentic Raw (feat. Supastition & Reef The Lost Cauze)
11. Can’t Deny (feat. Ishe & Dave Ghetto)
12. Standard of Rhyme (feat. John Robinson & Fatin) [of Kindred The Family Soul]
13. Medicen Men (feat. A.R.M.) [African Rebel Movement]
14. Indigo Child

No comments: