Thursday, October 9, 2008

Electric Soul Party mix part 2

As we get closer and closer to the big party at Silk City, DJ Statik drops part 2 of the Electric Soul quick mixes.

On A Cloud (Lil' Dave's Funky Sing Sing Re-Edit) – PPP
Give Me Every Little Thing (Cajmere RMX) – The Juan Maclean
The Mighty Dub – Zed Bias ft. Randolph
Tenderoni – Chromeo
Sow Into You (Bugz Dub) – Roisin Murphy
Melting Blue Ice (Seiji Mix) – Joakim Lone Octet
Losing My Edge – LCD Soundsystem
Loose Wires – Kenna
Letting Go – Janelle Monae

Download Here:

No comments: